SOHO GRAND HOTEL

310 West Broadway
New York, NY 10013
Phone: 212-965-3000
Fax: 212-965-3200
www.sohogrand.com

Guest Relations

guestrelations@sohogrand.com
Phone: +1 212-965-3415
Fax:+1 212-965-6734

Concierge

concierge@sohogrand.com
Phone:+1 212-965-3575
Fax:+1 212-965-3550

Reservations

reservations@sohogrand.com
+1 212-965-3000 (Hotel Phone)
800-965-3000 (Toll Free Phone)
0808-234-3765 (UK Phone)
Fax: 212-965-3200

Sales

sales@sohogrand.com
Phone:+1 212-965-3114
Fax:+1 212-965-3141

Catering & Special Events

ymartinez@grandlifehotels.com
Phone:+1 212-519-6684
Fax:+1 212-519-6734

Grand Bar & Lounge

Phone:+1 212-965-3588

Gilligan’s (Open May 2016)

Phone:+1 212 965 3271

Work

work@www.sohogrand.com
Job Hotline: 212 965 3411
Phone: 212 965 3118
Fax: 212 965 3113

THE ROXY HOTEL

2 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10013
Phone: +1 212-519-6600
roxyhotelnyc.com

GUEST RELATIONS

guestrelations@roxyhoteltribeca.com 
Phone:+1 212-519-6635
Fax:+1 212-519-6700

RESERVATIONS

reservations@roxyhoteltribeca.com
US Phone: +1 212-519-6600
UK Phone: 0800-028-9874
Fax: 212-519-6700

PRESS ENQUIRIES

Nancy J Friedman PR

Sara Davis
sara@njfpr.com

Veronica McCrimmon
veronica@njfpr.com
Phone:+1 212-228-1500

SALES

sales@roxyhoteltribeca.com
Phone: +1 212-519-6613
Fax:+1 212-965-3141

CATERING & SPECIAL EVENTS

kkelly@roxyhoteltribeca.com
Phone:+1 212-519-6642
Fax:+1 212-519-6734

ROXY LOUNGE

Phone:+1 212-519-6642

WORK

work@roxyhoteltribeca.com
Job Hotline:+1 212-965-3411
Phone:+1 212-965-3118
Fax:+1 212-965-3113

Grandlife Hotels

For all press inquiries, please contact:

Lauren Conolan-Richards
lconolanrichards@grandlifehotels.com
+1 212-965-3573